News

Come out and participate in the Beach Sweep taking place this Saturday, October 21st at Ocean Grove Pavillion!

The sweep will begin at 9AM and be over at 12:30PM. 

Register today! Visit CleanOceanAction.Org.


Come out for a fun night of bowling to also support a GREAT cause!

November 3rd from 8-11PM at Bradley Bowling Center.


Sign up for Boy Scouts today!

CLICK HERE for the application.


Starting on Friday, October 13th (weather permitting), Chesapeake Bay Helicopters will be performing UV/IR patrols on the 500kV and 230kV and will also be performing Routine Patrols/Inspections on the 115kV lines in JCP&L. Chesapeake Bay Helicopters will be patrolling JCP&L territory full time until the inspections are complete. The patrols are estimated to take 7-10 days to complete and will be carried out by the following helicopters – please see the attached photos and following information: 


Upcoming Events

 
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 6:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 7:30pm EDT

 
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 6:30pm EST

 
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 7:00pm EST

 
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 7:00pm EST

 
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 6:00pm EST

 
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 7:00pm EST

 
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 5:00pm EST

 
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 7:00pm EST

 
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 6:00pm EST

 
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 7:30pm EST

 
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 6:00pm EST

 
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 7:00pm EST

 
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 6:30pm EST

 
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 7:00pm EST

 
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 5:00pm EST

 
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 7:00pm EST

 
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 6:00pm EST