News

Please CLICK HERE for the complete packet and information.


Please be advised that beginning on or about April 24th, only portions of the following streets will be milled and paved: May, Hillside, Carton, Valley and Beverly.

Please plan for delays and alternate routes.

 


S. Batata Construction will begin concrete work along W. Lake Avenue from Route 35 to the Asbury Park border on or about Thursday April 20, 2017.  

Please plan for delays and alternate routes. 

Any concerns can be directed to the Engineering Department.  


Please CLICK HERE for the Registration Form.


Please CLICK HERE for the complete application. 


On Monday, April 3rd there was a groundbreaking ceremony for the “Streetscape” project set to begin in Neptune.


Upcoming Events

 
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 7:30pm EDT

 
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 6:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 6:30pm EDT

 
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 5:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 6:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 7:30pm EDT

 
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 6:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 6:30pm EDT

 
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 5:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 6:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 7:30pm EDT

 
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT