News

For pdf version of the card, click here (good for printing)


CLICK on the above icon to read the first newsletter published by OEM. 


Income Taxes And Your Social Security Benefits


The American Red Cross is in communications across all impacted areas with government partners and is prepared to respond as requested.  As with any disaster, preparation can be the difference between life and death. The Red Cross is urging residents to be prepared—not only for the snow, but for cold temperatures and possible power outages. Additionally, extreme weather increases the risk of home fires. Below are some resources to help residents stay safe.

EMERGENCY SUPPLIES


“The Neptune Township Office of Emergency Management and the Neptune Township Police Department are pleased to announce the release of two mobile applications. This platform will allow us to expand our capability to communicate with our community.


MONMOUTH COUNTY SHERIFF’S OFFICE, OEM CONTINUES HAZARD MITIGATION PLAN UPDATE PROCESS

 

Freehold: Sheriff Shaun Golden is pleased to announce that work continues on the Monmouth County Sheriff’s Office, Office of Emergency Management (OEM) Hazard Mitigation Plan update process. The plan is a documented evaluation of the hazards to which a community is susceptible and the extent to which these events will occur.


Upcoming Events

 
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Monday, August 28, 2017 - 6:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 7:30pm EDT

 
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 6:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 6:30pm EDT

 
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 5:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 6:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 7:30pm EDT

 
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 6:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 6:30pm EDT

 
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 5:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 6:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT