Current Employees

Printer-friendly versionSend by email

Click Here to review the Personnel Policies
(Note: Document is 72 pages long; may take time to download)


 


2016 Holiday Schedule
Holiday Date
New Year’s Day Friday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 18
President’s Day Monday, February 15
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5
Columbus Day Monday, October 10
Veterans Day Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 24
Floating Holiday Friday, November 25
Floating Holiday

Monday, December 26

 




PAYROLL FORMS

Direct Deposit Form Form W-4

RETIREMENT BENEFITS

Retirement & Other Valuable Information

Member Benefits Online System Login

Retirement Estimate Calculator

Police Retirement Estimate Calculator