News

Please be advised that starting Saturday, 8/27/16,  Haverfield Aviation will be performing Fall Routine Helicopter Inspections on all of the JCP&L transmission lines (500-115kV). Haverfield is scheduled to be patrolling JCP&L territory full time until the inspections are complete – the inspections are expected to be carried out until the middle to late September weather permitting. 


For a pdf version of the above-referenced letter, CLICK HERE

 

 


Thanks to Leanne Hoffmann, Bruce Latshaw and Durrell Edwards. Job well done.


The Monmouth County Special Needs Registry is a voluntary service open to all citizens with disabilities who reside, attend school or are employed in Monmouth County, and is the first of its kind in the state.


By Bernie Haney, Tax Assessor

I was just inspected in 2014.  Why am I being inspected again?

In 2014 Neptune Township performed a Revaluation in order to bring the entire town from a fractional assessment to “market value”

The revaluation was put into effect for the 2015 tax year.  During a revaluation ALL properties are inspected.  


Upcoming Events

 
Monday, August 29, 2016 - 2:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, September 1, 2016 - 6:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 7:30pm EDT

 
Monday, September 12, 2016 - 6:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 6:30pm EDT

 
Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 12:00pm EDT

 
Monday, September 19, 2016 - 11:00am EDT

 
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 5:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 5:30pm EDT

 
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - 6:00pm EDT

 
Monday, September 26, 2016 - 6:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 9:00am EDT to Sunday, October 2, 2016 - 3:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 7:30pm EDT

 
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 6:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 6:30pm EDT

 
Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 2:30pm EDT