News

 

 

Please join us for an exciting event. The Neptune Township Municipal Alliance, Neptune Township PD, and NJDEP are proud to present, Hooked on Fishing, Not on Drugs!  This event will run from 11 am to 2 pm on Saturday, June 10, 2017 at Hamilton Fire Company Pond located at 10 Jumping Brook Road. 

 


Clean Up Hosted by Friends & Citizens of Wesley Lake

Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 9 AM - 12 PM

Please join us in the Spring beautification process of Welsey Lake! Volunteers needed… Do good, give back, meet your neighbors, and help us clean, clear, and prune Wesley Lake in preps for an amazing Summer! Even if you can’t make it… please spread the word!


Please CLICK HERE for the complete packet and information.


Please be advised that beginning on or about April 24th, only portions of the following streets will be milled and paved: May, Hillside, Carton, Valley and Beverly.

Please plan for delays and alternate routes.

 


S. Batata Construction will begin concrete work along W. Lake Avenue from Route 35 to the Asbury Park border on or about Thursday April 20, 2017.  

Please plan for delays and alternate routes. 

Any concerns can be directed to the Engineering Department.  


Please CLICK HERE for the Registration Form.


Upcoming Events

 
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 7:30pm EDT

 
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 6:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 6:30pm EDT

 
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 6:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 7:30pm EDT

 
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 6:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 6:30pm EDT

 
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 5:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 6:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 7:30pm EDT

 
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 6:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT