News

MONMOUTH COUNTY SHERIFF’S OFFICE, OEM CONTINUES HAZARD MITIGATION PLAN UPDATE PROCESS

 

Freehold: Sheriff Shaun Golden is pleased to announce that work continues on the Monmouth County Sheriff’s Office, Office of Emergency Management (OEM) Hazard Mitigation Plan update process. The plan is a documented evaluation of the hazards to which a community is susceptible and the extent to which these events will occur.


HURRICANE SANDY SURVIVORS: KEEP YOUR RECEIPTS

TRENTON, N.J. - The Federal Emergency Management Agency recommends Hurricane
Sandy survivors who received money to keep the receipts or bills for which
the money was used for three years.

FEMA assistance must be used for eligible disaster expenses only, as
identified in the approval letter from the agency. Survivors must save


JOB OPENINGS IN NEPTUNE TOWNSHIP                                                                       


Upcoming Events

 
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Monday, August 28, 2017 - 6:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 7:30pm EDT

 
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 6:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 6:30pm EDT

 
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 5:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 6:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 7:30pm EDT

 
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 6:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 6:30pm EDT

 
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 5:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 6:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT