News

MONMOUTH COUNTY SHERIFF’S OFFICE, OEM CONTINUES HAZARD MITIGATION PLAN UPDATE PROCESS

 

Freehold: Sheriff Shaun Golden is pleased to announce that work continues on the Monmouth County Sheriff’s Office, Office of Emergency Management (OEM) Hazard Mitigation Plan update process. The plan is a documented evaluation of the hazards to which a community is susceptible and the extent to which these events will occur.


HURRICANE SANDY SURVIVORS: KEEP YOUR RECEIPTS

TRENTON, N.J. - The Federal Emergency Management Agency recommends Hurricane
Sandy survivors who received money to keep the receipts or bills for which
the money was used for three years.

FEMA assistance must be used for eligible disaster expenses only, as
identified in the approval letter from the agency. Survivors must save


JOB OPENINGS IN NEPTUNE TOWNSHIP                                                                       


Upcoming Events

 
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 6:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 7:30pm EDT

 
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 6:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 6:30pm EDT

 
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 5:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 6:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 7:30pm EDT

 
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 6:30pm EDT

 
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 6:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 5:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 7:00pm EDT